Using RSS having Evernote Read the Web for you


I’m lazy.   I don’t like to do things the hard way.  I like to do them the smart way.  I no longer surf and look at blogs or medical journals the blogs and the new medical journals  they come to my Evernote.

How I did this:
  1. Go to Evernote Properties and find out your Evernote email  It will look like: [username].12345@m.evernote.com.
  2. Go to http://www.feedmyinbox.com/ and enter in the email along with the URL you want to see in your Evernote
  3. Feed my inbox offers 5 sites for free.  Then you pay like 5.00/month for unlimited.  (me and my friends –not saying how many—bought one together)
  4. There are other email RSS feeders out there, like this opensource one:  http://www.allthingsrss.com/rss2email/  I will try it out and let you know how it goes.

Marcus.

One thought on “Using RSS having Evernote Read the Web for you

  1. Very interesting stuff here! I have Evernote on my iPod and have never gotten into it. Things are about to change. I’ll be back.
    How did you find my blog? Seems every time I put in a poem, people find it fast. Tell me how it is done. thanks for reading some of my writings ly

Leave a Reply

